

As part of the meeting, new board members were introduced in Districts Three and Six. All other board members were acclaimed (new board members in **bold**):

District One – Wanda Reid RM of Golden West #95 and Steven Donald RM of Martin #122
District Two – Bev Pirio RM of Laurier #38 and James Bateman RM of Gravelbourg #104
District Three – **Kevin Gilbert RM of Arlington #79** and Don Connick RM of Carmichael #109
District Four – Bill Prybylski RM of Garry #245 and Ian Boxall RM of Connaught #457
District Five – Donavon Block RM of Leroy # 339 and Ryan Scragg RM of Garden River #490
District Six –Jeremy Welter RM of Mariposa #350 and **Devon Walker RM of Wilton #472**

Gilbert and Walker replace Devin Harlick (RM of Piapot #110) and Scott Owens (RM of Eldon #471) on the board.