Staff
General Manager
Duane Haave
dhaave@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 2
Policy Manager
Donovan Howden
dhowden@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 4
Office Manager
Brenda McBride
brendamcbride@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 5
Geoscience and Environment Researcher
Richard Boulding
rboulding@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 7
Member Relations Coordinator
Debra Nyczai
dnyczai@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 3
Communications and Community Relations Coordinator
Colleen Hennan
chennan@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 6
Young Agricultural Producer Researcher
Olivia Zuck
ozuck@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 8
Administrative and IT Assistant
Roy Lamontagne
rlamontagne@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 9
Policy Consultant
Alan Syhlonyk
asyhlonyk@apas.ca | 306-789-7774 ext. 8

Co-Operators FCC RM - Your Community Portal CFA

© APAS - All Rights Reserved

 

|

Privacy Policy

|

Login